Staff Directory


4823 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 483-2352 - Office
(916) 483-9458 - Fax


Randy Rasmussen                             Jordan Rasmussen                             Kira Rasmussen
President/CEO                                   Vice President                                     CFO and A/P
rrasmussen@au1988.com                 jrasmussen@au1988.com                  krasmussen@au1988.com
(916) 483-2352 Ext. 111                     (916) 483-2352 Ext. 114                     (916) 483-2352 Ext. 112

Nancy Shannon                                  Mike Holland                                       Jenny Kelpe
A/R and A/P                                        Sales Associate                                  Art Director
nshannon@au1988.com                    mholland@au1988.com                      artwork@au1988.com
(916) 483-2352 Ext. 113                     (916) 483-2352                                   (916) 483-2352 Ext. 116

Jeff Bianchini                                      Gary Osborn                                       Terry Rasmussen
School and Team Sales                     School and Team Sales                      School and Team Sales
jbianchini@au1988.com                     gosbron@au1988.com                        trasmussen@au1988.com
(916) 483-2352 Ext. 119                     (916) 483-2352 Ext. 115                     (916) 483-2352 Ext. 118

Mike Gemo                                         Jared Vantassel                                   Paul Alioto
School and Team Sales                     School and Team Sales                      School and Team Sales
mgemo@au1988.com                        jvantassel@au1988.com                     palioto@au1988.com  
(408) 506-4859                                   (916) 483-2352 Ext. 120                     (831) 998-4455

Kyle Bennett                                       Tyler Jennings                                     Kevin Goettsch
School and Team Sales                     Sales Associate                                   Production Manager
kbennett@au1988.com                      tjennings@au1988.com                       kgoettsch@au1988.com
(408) 805-0102                                   (916) 483-2352                                    (916) 483-2352 Ext. 123

Ryan Vantassel                          
Warehouse Manager                   
rvantassel@au1988.com             
(916) 483-2352 Ext. 117      



4591 Longley Lane #9
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 284-0430 - Office
(775) 284-0432 - Fax

Joyce Cathey                                     Tyson Jaquez                                       Jim Endres
School and Team Sales                     School and Team Sales                       Warehouse Manager
jcathey@au1988.com                        tjaquez@au1988.com
                          jendres@au1988.com
(775) 284-0430                                   (775) 284-0430                                    (775) 284-0430